Brian Bullerman

Consulting and Business Development
Managing Member

brian@treble-one.com

Hank Barnard

Consulting and Business Development

hank@treble-one.com

Chris Pomfret

Consulting and Business Development
Founder

chris@treble-one.com

Dr Michael Deis

Senior Consultant

michael.deis@treble-one.com

Randy Kosinski

Consulting and Business Development

randy@treble-one.com

"Buddy" Kinlaw

Consulting and Business Development

jmkinlaw@treble-one.com

Ted Fecke

Senior Consultant

ted@treble-one.com

Rick Wade

Engineering and Program Support

rick@treble-one.com